såhär känns det..

"but before I go
i look at you one last time
i can hear a heartbeat
is it yours or is it mine?

i look at your lips
i know how soft they can be
did they know what they wanted
the times they kissed me?

and your hands
i held in mine
now they're reposing on the pillow
will they ever miss me sometime?

i'll remember you
you will be there in my heart
i´ll remember you
that is all that I can do
and I'll remember..."

vad ska jag göra? inte en aning..
allt var så bra!

aja, motiverande med styrelse och nollningsmöte snart!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

Hej,
brukar läsa bloggar här. Vi har nu startat en med mkt intressant läsning!

Postat av: Anonym

Hej,
brukar läsa bloggar här. Vi har nu startat en med mkt intressant läsning!

2007-04-16 @ 16:29:03

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback