you give me something..

"you only stay with me in the morning,
you only hold me when I sleep, 
i was meant to tread the water,
but now I've gotten in too deep,
for every piece of me that wants you,
another piece backs away.

'cause you give me something,
that makes me scared alright,
this could be nothing,
but I'm willing to give it a try,
please give me something,
cause someday I might know in my heart.

you only waited out for hours,
just to spend a little time alone with me,
and I can say I've never bought you flowers, 
i can't work out what they mean,
i'd never thought that I'd love someone,
that was someone elses dream.

'cause you give me something,
that makes me scared alright,
this could be nothing,
but I'm willing to give it a try,
please give me something,
cause someday I might call you from my heart.

but it might be a second too late,
and the words that I could never say,
are gonna come out anyway.. "


i just love james morrisson!

Kommentarer
Postat av: hannah gånge

Hej gumms läget?? skönt m sommar?? kram hannah

Postat av: johanna

saknar dig här nere i kalmar!!! när kommer du tillbaka?? kram

2007-08-02 @ 10:30:13
Postat av: Pärlan

Japp.. han kan sina saker den där James du.. Puss!

2007-08-03 @ 19:47:24
URL: http://paerlan.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback